Register Now

New Milford Youth Agency


Contact Us

New Milford Youth Agency
50 East Street
New Milford, Connecticut 06776
Phone: (860) 354-0047
Fax: (860) 210-2016



Staff Details

Prevention Program Manager
Brian Hembrooke
E: latchkey@youthagency.org


Youth Advocate
Jason O’Connor
E: jason@youthagency.org


Office Coordinatorv
Lois Chludzinski
E: lois@youthagency.org


Maxx Supervisor
Luke Covelli
E: maxx@youthagency.org


Executive Director
Mark Mankin
E: mark@youthagency.org


Educational Counselor
Megan Freyer
E: Megan@youthagency.org


michele@youthagency.org
Michele Lukse
E: Accounts Payable/Data Entry


Intervention Program Manager
Stacey Kabasakalian
E: stacey@youthagency.org


SMS Program Coordinator
Vincent VanWattum
E: vincent@youthagency.org




Return to Previous List