Register Now

Schaghticoke Middle School

Facility Information


New Milford, CT 06776




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday December 17, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday December 18, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Wednesday December 19, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Thursday December 20, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Friday December 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday December 31, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday January 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Wednesday January 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Thursday January 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Friday January 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday January 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday January 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Wednesday January 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Thursday January 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Friday January 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday January 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday January 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Wednesday January 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Thursday January 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM