Register Now

Schaghticoke Middle School

Facility Information


New Milford, CT 06776




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday April 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Wednesday April 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Thursday April 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Friday April 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday April 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Thursday May 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Friday May 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday May 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Thursday May 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Friday May 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday May 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Thursday May 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Friday May 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Monday May 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
2018-19 Latchkey School Year Programs Schaghticoke Middle School Latchkey Program (PM Only) Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM