Register Now

John Pettibone Community Center

Facility Information


New Milford, CT 06776




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mentoring Program Mentoring Program 2018-2019 Monday April 22, 2019 07:35 AM - 02:10 PM
High School Hoops Open Gym High School Hoops Open Gym 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Workshop : Who Am I? Workshop : Who Am I? Thursday April 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mentoring Program Mentoring Program 2018-2019 Monday April 29, 2019 07:35 AM - 02:10 PM
High School Hoops Open Gym High School Hoops Open Gym 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Workshop : Who Am I? Workshop : Who Am I? Thursday May 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mentoring Program Mentoring Program 2018-2019 Monday May 6, 2019 07:35 AM - 02:10 PM
High School Hoops Open Gym High School Hoops Open Gym 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Workshop : Who Am I? Workshop : Who Am I? Thursday May 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mentoring Program Mentoring Program 2018-2019 Monday May 13, 2019 07:35 AM - 02:10 PM
High School Hoops Open Gym High School Hoops Open Gym 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Custom Made Wood Sign Workshop Custom Made Wood Sign Workshop Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Workshop : Who Am I? Workshop : Who Am I? Thursday May 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mentoring Program Mentoring Program 2018-2019 Monday May 20, 2019 07:35 AM - 02:10 PM