New Milford Youth Agency
Register Now

New Milford Youth Agency


Contact Us

New Milford Youth Agency
2 Pickett District Rd. 
New Milford, Connecticut 06776
Phone: (860) 210-2030 
Fax: (860) 210-2016



Staff Details

Prevention Program Manager 

Brian Hembrook
E: bhembrook@newmilford.org


Executive Director 

Jason O’Connor
E: joconnor@newmilford.org


Youth Advocate  

Kathy Jackson
E: kjackson@newmilford.org


Office Coordinator 

Lois Chludzinski
E: lchludzinski@newmilford.org


Accounts Payable/ Data Entry 

Michele Lukse
E: mlukse@newmilford.org


Social Worker  

Sara Wells
E: swells@newmilford.org


Intervention Program Manager 

Stacey Kabasakalian
E: skabasakalian@newmilford.org


Enrichment Coordinator 

Vincent VanWattum
E: vvanwattum@newmilford.org




Return to Previous List