Register Now

Hill And Plain School

Facility Information

60 Old Town Park Rd
New Milford, CT 06776

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Tuesday September 29, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Thursday October 1, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Friday October 2, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Monday October 5, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Tuesday October 6, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Thursday October 8, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Friday October 9, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Monday October 12, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Tuesday October 13, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Thursday October 15, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Friday October 16, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Monday October 19, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Tuesday October 20, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Thursday October 22, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Friday October 23, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Monday October 26, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort A Before and After Only Tuesday October 27, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Hill and Plain Hybrid Program Cohort B Before and After Only Thursday October 29, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM