New Milford Youth Agency
Register Now

Schaghticoke Middle School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


New Milford, CT 06776




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Wednesday January 19, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Thursday January 20, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Friday January 21, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Monday January 24, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Tuesday January 25, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Wednesday January 26, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Thursday January 27, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Friday January 28, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Monday January 31, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Tuesday February 1, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Wednesday February 2, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Thursday February 3, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Friday February 4, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Monday February 7, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Tuesday February 8, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Wednesday February 9, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Thursday February 10, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Friday February 11, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Monday February 14, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Tuesday February 15, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Wednesday February 16, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Thursday February 17, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
2021-22 Before and After School Program Schaghticoke After School Program Friday February 18, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM