Register Now

John Pettibone Community Center

Facility Information


New Milford, CT 06776




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Monday January 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Tuesday January 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Wednesday January 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesdays Wednesday January 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Thursday January 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Friday January 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Monday January 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Tuesday January 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Wednesday January 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesdays Wednesday January 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Thursday January 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Friday January 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Monday February 1, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday February 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Tuesday February 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Wednesday February 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday February 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesdays Wednesday February 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Thursday February 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Friday February 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Monday February 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Tuesday February 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Wednesday February 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesdays Wednesday February 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Thursday February 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Friday February 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Monday February 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Red Plan (Fully Remote Program) PRE REGISTRATION Red Plan (Fully Remote) PRE REGISTRATION Tuesday February 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM